Fancy Seeing You Here!

Welcome!

The name’s Lydia, but feel free to conjure up a number of creative nicknames that you deem appropriate – I tend to stick with Lyd.

I am a newbie University student, studying Media and Communications. No, I do not enjoy long walks on the beach, nor do I find a tingly excitement in candlelit dinners. I am your average, sleep deprived, wide-eyed adolescent, with a somewhat dangerous addiction to chocolate.

So this is my blog. Over time I shall fill it with all sorts of goodies regarding the enthralling world of technology, media, communication… and the occasional reference to my absolute love of chocolate.

Did I mention I like chocolate?

Leave a Reply

